Print this Page


Permanent link to this article:

1.Fire Commissioners

  Robert Trautman Mark Collett Ronald Passmore Michael Phillips Dennis Muskopf District Secretary Eugene Williams District Treasurer Andrew Wagner

View page »


2.Chief Officers

Chief Matthew Chowaniec 1st Assistant Chief David Spahr 2nd Assistant Chief Dennis Kohn 3rd Assistant Chief Brian Fischer

View page »

3.Firematic Officers

Captain Donald Yacobucci First Lieutenant Brent Krebs Second Lieutenant Jason Rice Third Lieutenant   Fire Prevention Officer Fire Prevention Officer David Alvalle

View page »


4.EMS Officers

EMS Captain Herbert Metzger EMS Lieutenant Kate Lynn Nowak EMS Lieutenant  Liam Courneen  

View page »

5.Company Officers

President Scott Becker Vice President Tom Evertt Secretary Beth Taylor Recording Secretary Lori Rickert Treasurer Kristin Lopez Sergeant At Arms Bea Mueller Head Trustee Lawrence Walgate Trustee Mike Bistoff Trustee Dave Alvalle Trustee Matthew Zielinski Trustee Liam Courneen

View page »

President Matthew Lanning

6.Explorer Post

Interested in becoming a Youth Explorer? To become a Youth Explorer for the Cleveland Hill FD you must be between the ages of fourteen (14) and twenty-one (21) years old, be at least in 9th Grade, as well as reside in the Cleveland Hill Fire District. If you look under documents you can find more …

View page »


View page »

Leave a Reply